Athletic Team Schedules

BADMINTON

 
Date Location Match Type
Sat. Oct. 31, 1998 @ LCC South Regional
Sat/Sun. Nov. 28-29, 1998 @ RDC Interlock #1
Sun. Jan. 24, 1999 @ SAIT South Regional
Fri-Sat. Feb. 5-6, 1999 @ GMCC Interlock #2
Fri/Sat. Feb. 19-20, 1999 @ MRC ACAC Playoffs
March. 11-13, 1999 TBA CCAA Nationals
 

BASKETBALL

Date Location Game Time
Fri/Sat. Oct. 9-10, 1998 Alumni Weekend TBA
Fri/Sat. Oct. 23-24, 1998 ACAC Preseason Women @ GMCC, Men @ NAIT
Fri. Nov. 6, 1998 LCC @ MHC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 7, 1998 MHC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm>
Fri. Nov. 13, 1998 PBC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 14, 1998 PBC @ LCC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 3:00 pm
Fri. Nov. 20, 1998 LCC @ BBC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 21, 1998 LCC @ BBC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 3:00 pm
Fri Nov. 27, 1998 LCC @ MRC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Nov. 28, 1998 MRC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 4, 1998 LCC @ SAIT Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat Dec. 5, 1998 SAIT @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 15, 1999 MHC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 16, 1999 LCC @ MHC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Fri. Jan. 22, 1999 LCC @ PBC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. Jan. 23, 1999 LCC @ PBC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 3:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 29, 1999 BBC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 30, 1999 BBC @ LCC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 3:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 5, 1999 MRC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 6, 1999 LCC @ MRC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Fri. Feb. 12, 1999 SAIT @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 13, 1999 LCC @ SAIT Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:30 pm
Febuary 26-27, 1999 ACAC Playoffs TBA
March 4-6, 1999 ACAC Playoffs TBA
March 18-20, 1999 CCAA Nationals GMCC
 

CROSS COUNTRY

Date Location Race Type
Sat. Sept. 12, 1998 @ MRC Regional
Sat. Sept. 19, 1998 @ RDC Regional
Sat. Oct. 3, 1998 @ LCC Regional
Sat. Oct. 17, 1998 @ SAIT Regional
Sat. Oct. 24, 1998 @ RDC ACAC Championships
 

SOCCER

Date Location Game Time
Sat. Sept 12, 1998 SAIT  @  LCC  Women's 12:00 noon, Leth. Civic Centre
Sat. Sept. 12, 1998 SAIT  @  LCC  Men's 2:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sun. Sept. 13, 1998 LCC  @  MRC  Women's 12:00 pm, MRC
Sun. Sept. 13, 1998 LCC  @  MRC  Men's 2:00 pm, MRC
Sat. Sept. 19, 1998 LCC @ GMCC  Women's 5:00 pm, Scottish
Sat. Sept. 19, 1998 LCC @ GMCC  Men's 5:00 pm, Scottish
Sun. Sept. 20, 1998 LCC @ RDC Women's 12:00 pm, RDC
Sun. Sept. 20, 1998 LCC @ RDC Men's 2:00 pm, RDC
Sat. Sept. 26, 1998 LCC @ MHC  Women's 12:00 pm, MHC
Sat. Sept. 26, 1998 LCC @ MHC  Men's 2:00 pm, MHC
Sun. Sept. 27, 1998 MHC @ LCC  Women's 12:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sun. Sept. 27, 1998 MHC @ LCC  Men's 2:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sat. Oct. 3, 1998 CC @ LCC Women's 4:30 pm, Dave Elton Park
Sat. Oct. 3, 1998 CC @ LCC Men's 5:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sun. Oct. 4, 1998 NAIT @ LCC Women's 11:00 am, Leth. Civic Centre
Sun. Oct. 4, 1998 NAIT @ LCC Men's 1:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sat. Oct. 17, 1997 LCC @ SAIT Women's 12:00 pm, BROADVIEW
Sat. Oct. 17, 1998 LCC @ SAIT Men's 2:00 pm, BROADVIEW
Sun. Oct. 18, 1998 MRC @ LCC Women's 12:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sun. Oct. 18, 1998 MRC @ LCC Men's 2:00 pm, Leth. Civic Centre
Sat. Oct. 24, 1998 ACAC PLAY-OFFS TBA
Sun. Oct. 25, 1998 ACAC FINALS TBA
Nov. 4-7, 1998 CCAA NATIONALS University College of the Cariboo,
Kamloops, BC.
 

VOLLEYBALL

Date Location Game Time
Fri. October 30, 1998 MRC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. October 31, 1998 LCC @ MRC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Fri. November 6, 1998 MHC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. November 7, 1998  LCC @ MHC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 2:30 pm>
Fri. November 13, 19987  LCC @ RDC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. November 14, 1998 LCC @ RDC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 2:30 pm
Fri. November 27, 1998 BBC @ LCC Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. November 28, 1998 BBC @ LCC Women's 1:00 pm, Men's 2:30 pm
Fri. December 4, 1998 SAIT @ LCC  Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
Sat. December 5, 1998  LCC @ SAIT Women's 6:30 pm, Men's 8:00 pm
February  1999 ACAC PLAY-OFFS TBA
March  1999 CCAA NATIONALS TBA
January and February to be sheduled as a result of Win/Loss record of 1st semesters play.


   P.E. Building Staff     Athletics Home Page     Weightroom 
   Gymnasium     Physical Education Building     Camps 
   LCC Home Page     Campus Recreation     ACAC Home Page 

1997 © Copyright Lethbridge Community College Home
Last modified: 97/05/16 12:00
Send comments to: Athletic Director